Paratech Virtual Workshop: Pakhammer

Pakhammer TUESDAY, February 9th 10am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 GMT Instructors: Tom Gavin and Francesco Rossetti Duration: Presentation 30 min. Don’t Miss this Paratech Virtual Webinar where we will take an in depth look at the Paratech Pakhammer Pneumatic Impact Tool, the multi purpose Work Worse. We will look at how the tool has evolved over the years to meet the challenges of the 21st Century. https://paratech.com/products/impact-tools/pakhammer/

Improve the safety and effectiveness of your department and personnel with an online training solution from FireRescue1 Academy. Access more than 1,000 courses and videos, including more than 440 hours of approved EMS CEUs. With FireResceu1 Academy, training can be delivered during in-service, field training or in a self-paced format. SCHEDULE A FREE DEMO NOW!

Request info from Paratech Inc.

Thank You!

By submitting your information, you agree to be contacted by the selected vendor(s) and that the data you submit is exempt from Do Not Sell My Personal Information requests. View our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Join the discussion

Copyright © 2021 Fire Chief. All rights reserved.