Virtual Workshop: Blue Collar Training Commercial Vehicle Stabilization with Jeff Hakola

Friday, March 5th 10am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 GMT Instructors: Jeff Hakola, Blue Collar Training Network Duration: Presentation 45 min, up to 45 min QA Jeff Hakola, owner of Blue Collar Training Network LLC will host this webinar on stabilization and lifting techniques on commercial vehicles. Jeff will present on the different types of extrications, vehicle movements and the 5 step process on stabilization and extrication. Participants will learn how to identify what type of extrication they are confronted with, how to identify loads, stop the crush, and stabilize and lift the commercial vehicle. Blue Collar Training Network Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/bluecollartrainingnetwork/ Blue Collar Training Network Website https://www.bluecollartn.com/

Improve the safety and effectiveness of your department and personnel with an online training solution from FireRescue1 Academy. Access more than 1,000 courses and videos, including more than 440 hours of approved EMS CEUs. With FireResceu1 Academy, training can be delivered during in-service, field training or in a self-paced format. SCHEDULE A FREE DEMO NOW!

Request info from Paratech Inc.

Thank You!

By submitting your information, you agree to be contacted by the selected vendor(s) and that the data you submit is exempt from Do Not Sell My Personal Information requests. View our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Join the discussion

Copyright © 2021 Fire Chief. All rights reserved.